Btn donate lg

Rayed Radio Hosts

Rayed Radio Program Archives

Dale 250 x 250 45 kb
Tune in to the Premier program broadcast of Gospel Music Like You've Never FELT It Before each Saturday starting April 30th at 10 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Pacific. We'll be looking for YOU -- and be sure to tell your friends! Read More...
David 250 x 250 45 kb
Desayuno con Rayed un programa de reflexion en la Palabra de nuestro Señor, lunes a viernes a las 8:00 AM Central USA

Rayed Breakfast Club Monday through Friday at 9:00 AM Central Time
Chico 250 x 250 45 kb
"Heavenly Soul", produced and hosted by Erik "Chico" Manqueros featuring the sounds of Soul, Jazz, Oldies and more all with a Christian flavor and Latin Beat.   Read More...
Vive el cambio 250x250
Vive El Cambio con la Asesora Coco Barrera en KRYD-101 Rayed Radio y em KAQT-107 The Cutie de lunes a viernes a las 11 am hora central
Oldies hour
KRYD 101 Rayed Radio Oldie's Hour with Pastor David Monday through Fridays at 6:00 and 10:00 PM Central Time
Dph ministries prop uesta nuevo poster
DHP Ministries "Bible Talk" hosted by Rev. Rockson Udoh Wilson airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 1:30 PM U.S. Central Time and 6:30 PM UK/GMT and the World